The Walk-In Clinic is only available to patients who are formally enrolled with a Physician at the Clinic.

Mountdale Clinic 2018-2019 Holiday Hours

Monday, December 24 – CLOSED
Tuesday, December 25 – CLOSED
Wednesday, December 26 – CLOSED
Thursday, December 27 –  1:00pm to 5:00pm  – WALK IN ONLY
Friday, December 28 – 1:00am to 5:00pm  – WALK IN ONLY
Saturday, December 29 – CLOSED
Monday, December 31 – CLOSED
Tuesday, January 1 – CLOSED
Wednesday, January 2 – CLOSED
Thursday, January 3 – 1:00pm – 5:00pm – WALK IN ONLY
Friday, January 4 –  1:00pm – 5:00pm  WALK IN ONLY
Saturday, January 5 – CLOSED